Kontaktpersoner

  • Jan Lundgren
    Grundare
    janne@x-skylt.se
  • Tom Lundgren
    Operativ Chef
    08-544 816 14
    tom@x-skylt.se
  • Urban Lennartsson
    Projektledare
    08-544 816 11
    ubbe@x-skylt.se
  • Lina Lundgren
    VD
    08-544 816 13
    lina@x-skylt.se
  • Margaretha Lundgren
    Administration
    08-544 816 15
    margaretha@x-skylt.se
  • Lenarth Erazo
    Operatör
    08-5448 16 19
    lenarth@x-skylt.se
  • Jonte & Viper
    Vaktchefer
  • Jimmy Ohlsson
    Operatör
    08-5448 16 19
    jimmy@x-skylt.se
  • Oskar Löfmark
    Operatör
    08-5448 16 16
    oskar@x-skylt.se
  • Danish Saroee
    Projektledare
    08-5448 16 12
    danish@x-skylt.se